This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait... Release 2 is now live and in 'Review Mode'. Thank you for your patience and understanding during a longer than planned migration period. If you have any feedback regarding your site please contact the play-cricket helpdesk, by clicking 'Contact System Helpdesk' at the top of your page. Thank youhide announcement

East Rainton cricket club website. 

The club was formed in 1851 with our first recorded match occurring in that year against the now defunct Houghton Church C.C. The club has played in the North East Durham league since its formation in 1921. The club operates two teams in the first and second divisions. The club has a proud record of holding the league championship on 22 occasions - a league record to date.

For latest updates and information please visit:

Division 1 Points Division 2 Points
East Rainton # Wearmouth II #
Coundon # East Rainton II #
Belmont # Belmont II #
Houghton # Hunwick II #
Beamish # Bearpark #
Simonside # Simonside II #
Wearmouth # Beamish II #
Hunwick # Kibblesworth #
Burnhope # Littletown #
Tantobie # - -
Stanhope # - -
Medomsley # - -